Zones are areas in the world of Hytale. Each zone has a variety of biomes inside, which contain different structures, mobs, and surprises. We currently only know information about 4 zones in Hytale, but you can be sure as soon as we learn more information, we'll update our wiki to display that information!

Each zone has its own info page, on which you can find all sorts of information such as mob spawns, which alterverse it can be found in, and much more. As we, unfortunately, do not know all information about Hytale, some information is speculative and may not be in the full release of the game.

Emerald Grove
Howling Sands
Devastated Lands
Zone 5
Zone 6